mysweetestthings -

You're Remarkable.. (:♥

Om tio minuter bär det av.. mot träning och coopertest.. Usch... Jag ogillar detta, vill bara att de ska bli söndag.. jaja..

A Perfect rainbow never seemed so dull..♥







There's something
about the way
i feel when i look in your eyes

emotion takes over my soul
and as you sing i slowly start to lose control
i need you to know that everything you do is amazing
and know just how incredible you are

the way you bring people together
and make everything better
you can make the rain turn into sunshine
and my broken heart seem just fine
when i see you smile my heart stops
and when you sing to me the tears drop
i don't wanna go another day
without you 'cause
this feeling's gonna stay
and you're remarkable

it seems today no one around me cares
its like they're only here to make life hard to bear
that's why i always come running back to you
'cause i know you're the one thing that's true
i wanna know, wanna know you
i'm gonna stay, gonna stay true
'cause i love

the way you bring people together
and make everything better
you can make the rain turn into sunshine
and my broken heart seem just fine
when i see you smile my heart stops
and when you sing to me the tears drop
i don't wanna go another day
without you 'cause
this feeling's gonna stay
and you're remarkable ♥

Yeah yeah kiss kiss♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Olivia
2010-05-22 @ 15:27:21 / http://heartman.blogg.se/

såå bra! <3

du ska inte med till johanna ikväll då?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: