mysweetestthings -

I wrote a song about love but it's nothing at all

 
Delar med mig av lite mer musik...(: 
 When things don't go as you've planned, we're still worth it all
 
I kept waiting on a reason, and a call that never came. No, I never saw it coming, something in you must have changed
All the words unspoken, promises broken. I cried for so long. Wasted too much time, should've seen the signs
 
And maybe we got lost in translation, maybe I asked for too much. But maybe this thing was a masterpiece ´til you tore it all up. 
 
Stood there and watched you walk away from everything we had.

So is it over? Is this really it? You're giving up so easily. I thought you loved me more than this.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: